Contact

 

ALEPH MEDIA SRL
Adresa sediu: Str. Gheorghe Polizu 58-60, etaj 3, camera 7, Sector 1, Bucureşti, Cod 011061.

Email: redactie@alephnews.ro

 

Colectivul redacțional

 

Bogdan Ciucă. Email: bogdan.ciuca@alephmedia.ro
Tatiana Beliuță. Email: tatiana.beliuta@alephmedia.ro
Andreea Neblea. Email: andreea.neblea@alephmedia.ro
Mihai Iorga. Email: mihai.iorga@alephmedia.ro
Carmen Zanfir. Email: carmen.zanfir@alephmedia.ro
Otilia Serescu. Email: otilia.serescu@mediafax.ro
Sabina Dumitru. Email: sabina.dumitru@alephmedia.ro
Maria Sandu. Email: maria.sandu@alephmedia.ro
Cătălin Costache. Email: catalin.costache1@alephmedia.ro
Alexandru Toader. Email: alexandru.toader@alephmedia.ro
Dan Duca. Email: dan.duca@alephmedia.ro
Marielena Anghel. Email: marielena.anghel@alephmedia.ro

 

Vânzări

 

Cosmin Preda. Email: cosmin.preda@outsmart.media
Alexandra Carstea. Email: alexandra.carstea@outsmart.media

Elena Chirap. Email: elena.chirap@outsmart.media
Cristian Ianculescu. Email: cristian.ianculescu@outsmart.media